Selfie leslie Reviews | Read Client Reviews of Selfie leslie. (2024)

Write a review

Reviews 10

Filters:

Rating

Language

Sort:

Most recent

J

Jason Kwok

Reviews 1

7 months ago

πŸ‘ I just received my order from Selfie leslie and ...

πŸ‘ I just received my order from Selfie leslie and I couldn't be happier! The clothes are amazing and fit perfectly. The customer service was also very helpful and responsive. I will definitely be ordering from them again in the future. πŸ‘—πŸ‘š

Reply

Replies

Start collecting reviews today

Claim your business to immediately update business information, respond to reviews, and more!

Add business

J

Jerry Coolz

Reviews 1

8 months ago

I've been a customer of Selfie leslie for a few mo...

I've been a customer of Selfie leslie for a few months now and I must say I'm really impressed. The quality of their clothing is top-notch and their customer service is excellent. I love shopping on their website as it is easy to navigate and they always have the latest trends in stock. The prices are also affordable, especially considering the high quality. Overall, I would rate Selfie leslie as excellent and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for stylish and affordable clothing.

M

Mukhtadar Khan

Reviews 1

9 months ago

I can't express enough how satisfied I am with my ...

I can't express enough how satisfied I am with my recent purchase from Selfie leslie. The clothes are of exceptional quality and the customer service is outstanding. I had a few questions about sizing and they were answered promptly and courteously. I'm always hesitant to buy clothes online, but this experience has definitely changed my mind. I highly recommend Selfie leslie to anyone looking for fashionable and high-quality clothing.

Reply

Replies

T

Thomas Depaola

Reviews 1

11 months ago

I recently purchased a few items from an online fa...

I recently purchased a few items from an online fashion store and I'm very satisfied with my experience. The quality of the clothes I received was great and they look exactly like how they are shown on the website. The prices were also very reasonable. I would definitely recommend this store to anyone looking for trendy and affordable clothing.

Reply

Replies

D

Dominic Lee

Reviews 1

11 months ago

I recently made a purchase from Selfie leslie and ...

I recently made a purchase from Selfie leslie and I'm very impressed with the quality of the clothes. They fit perfectly and the material is very comfortable. The customer service was also great, they answered all my questions in a timely manner. I would definitely shop here again and recommend it to others.

Reply

Replies

Stanley Walker

Reviews 1

11 months ago

The clothes I received from Selfie leslie were exa...

The clothes I received from Selfie leslie were exactly as described on their website. The quality is amazing and the fit is perfect. I've received so many compliments when wearing their clothes. The prices are also very reasonable for the quality you get. Overall, I would rate my experience with Selfie leslie as excellent and I will definitely be shopping with them again.

Reply

Replies

S

Sunny Zhang

Reviews 1

1 year ago

I just received my order from Selfie leslie and I ...

I just received my order from Selfie leslie and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The clothes are of great quality and fit perfectly. The customer service was also very helpful and responsive. I will definitely be shopping here again in the future.

Reply

Replies

T

Talmadge Bridges

Reviews 1

1 year ago

😊 I had a great experience shopping at Selfie lesl...

😊 I had a great experience shopping at Selfie leslie. The clothes are stylish and the quality is top-notch. The customer service was also very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this store to my friends. πŸ‘Œ

Reply

Replies

C

Carolyn Loughrey

Reviews 1

1 year ago

I love shopping at Selfie leslie! The clothes are ...

I love shopping at Selfie leslie! The clothes are always on-trend and the quality is excellent. The customer service is also top-notch. They have a great selection of clothing and accessories at affordable prices. I highly recommend checking them out!

Reply

Replies

E

Erik Larson

Reviews 1

1 year ago

I recently discovered this online clothing store a...

I recently discovered this online clothing store and I'm so glad I did. The selection of clothes is amazing and the prices are very reasonable. The customer service was also great, they were prompt in answering my questions. I would highly recommend this store to anyone looking for stylish and affordable clothing.

Reply

Replies

No more reviews

1

Start collecting reviews today

Claim your business to immediately update business information, respond to reviews, and more!

Add business

Try our SEO Backlinks service

Get 1000 High Domain Rating Links to Your Business

Start now

Business transparency

  • Did not verified company info
  • Ask their customers for reviews
  • Did not replied to negative reviews

Find out what customers think about Selfie leslie

Trustburn is the best place to read candid reviews from real customers about Selfie leslie. Get a comprehensive view of the company, from pricing and customer service to product quality and more.

Try our chrome extension

Once installed, you can easily gauge people's opinion and find out if the company website you're visiting is trusted by consumers

More companies

Pierron education

Tourismus salzburg

Ufu

Apc hosting pte ltd

Raizler

Crea-pb

Selfie leslie Reviews | Read Client Reviews of Selfie leslie. (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Errol Quitzon

Last Updated:

Views: 6852

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (59 voted)

Reviews: 82% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Errol Quitzon

Birthday: 1993-04-02

Address: 70604 Haley Lane, Port Weldonside, TN 99233-0942

Phone: +9665282866296

Job: Product Retail Agent

Hobby: Computer programming, Horseback riding, Hooping, Dance, Ice skating, Backpacking, Rafting

Introduction: My name is Errol Quitzon, I am a fair, cute, fancy, clean, attractive, sparkling, kind person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.